Loki – Day 3

I’ve been daydreaming about this land at least once a week for an entire year. It is refreshing and exciting to finally be on site. The sun is shining, the birds are chirping and the air is clean. Construction has slowly started over the past two weeks.. almost every piece of garbage from last year is cleared.. and we’re mapping out the land bit by bit.

Things are looking good.

I would tell you more.. but it’s a beautiful day out side.. and I have a pot full of chili to cook.

Here’s what I’ll be listening to while I do it.

Leave a Reply

